Service

Terms

                                                                                                      The terms of service
  For STpower to create a first-class corporate image, improve enterprise well-knownness, we in line with "science and technology innovation as its mission, diligent pragmatic development" purposes, with "sincere service, quality first" as the principle of experience, is to make the service promise, please supervision, respect for customers, adhere to our terms of service.
  A, product quality commitment
  1. The guarantee of the goods is new, not used, is the best material and the first-class technology, and in all aspects as to meet the requirements of the quality,   specification and performance stipulated in the contract. Ensure the goods properly reasonable installation, operation and maintenance, work well during its life. In the quality guarantee period, due to the defects of design, process or materials take full responsibility for any defects or malfunction.
Second, the date of delivery commitment
  1. In strict accordance with the provisions of the contract, the performance of the delivery time, guarantee the integrity of the product supplied, ensure customers install and use on schedule
  2. In strict accordance with the provisions of the contract, specified delivery place, delivery, ensure the safety of the goods;
  3. If customers have special requirements, need to be completed ahead of time, our company can special organization production, installation, to meet user needs.
  Third, after-sales service commitment
  1. The company to provide customers with first-class after-sales service. Customers during the installation process for technical support, the company will provide free technical advisory services; Customer problems occur in the process of installation or use, the company after received customer's notice, technical response within   1 hour, 4 hours to develop a service plan.
  2. Regular visit customers, accept customer's opinion and the suggestion, timely feedback, and as a basis for the improvement work, so as to continuously improve the quality of service, better meet the needs of customers, service customers.
  3. The products implement "3 packets" service, namely "the repair, replacement or return"
  4. Where to buy DELOP series controller, inverter, all for one year warranty (can according to customer's actual shipment time, appropriately extended warranty), scenery complementary street lamp controller warranty can be customized according to customer requirement.
  5. For every purchase of Germany series controller, inverter, within a year if there is any quality problem, we will not charge any fees, in the name of any reimbursement and domestic transportation costs back and forth.
  6. All engineering company after a successful cooperation with our company, can enjoy 20% of the total contract amount credit account.
  7. Every engineering company after a successful cooperation with our company, all can enjoy by our company technical personnel arrived at the construction site to guide installation, commissioning.
  8. If my company's products because of quality problems in the engineering field due to the whole system will not operate properly, we will accept unconditional change, return money, and take the domestic freight cost.
  Four, about the new customer service
  From the original supplier don't use my company product maintenance they provide products (or don't want to let the original supplier WeiXiuZhe), we have to repair!
  Controller, inverter installation using the tip:
  One, in the use of off-grid type controller when installation, please observe the following connection order: 1, first of all, the battery is negative, and controller battery   connections correct negative right 2, the solar panels are negative and the controller of solar energy input correct negative right link 3, wind generator and dc load (if no, can be hung up). This connection mode is suitable for all off-grid type of the connection mode of the controller.
  Second, the inverter when installation, please observe the following connection order: 1, the first inverter DC input and the battery "+" "-" properly connected, it is strictly prohibited to reverse connection. 2. Open the inverter switch inverter, stay to stabilize the output voltage and frequency, the load is connected. (3) connected to the load sequence, according to the power size order, from big to small, according to the load characteristic, through to the perceptual load first, stay stable work, through to impedance load and capacitive loads. This connection mode is suitable for all type off-grid inverter connection mode.

客户服务

服务条款

安徽盛泰电源科技有限责任公司服务条款
  为打造盛泰电源一流的企业形象,提高企业知名度,我们本着“以科技创新为己任,以勤奋务实谋发展”的宗旨,以“真诚服务,质量第一”为经验理念,现做出一下服务承诺:

  一、产品质量承诺
  1.  保证提供的货物是全新的、未经使用过的,采用的是最佳材料和第一流的工艺,并在各个方面符合合同规定的质量、规格和性能要求。保证货物经过正确安装、合理操作和维护保养,在货物寿命期内运转良好。在规定的质量保证期内,对由于设计、工艺或材料的缺陷而造成的任何缺陷或故障负全责。
  二、交货期承诺
  1.  严格按照合同规定,履行交货时限,保证所提供产品的完整性,确保客户如期安装使用
  2.  严格按照合同规定,指定交货地点,交货方式,确保货物的安全性;
  3.  若客户有特殊要求,需提前完工的,我公司可特别组织生产、安装,力争满足用户需求。
  三、售后服务承诺
  1.  公司为客户提供一流的售后服务。客户在安装过程中如需技术支持,公司将无偿提供技术咨询服务;客户在安装或使用过程中发生问题,公司在接到客户的通知后,1小时内技术响应,4小时内制定出服务方案。
  2.  定期回访客户,虚心接受客户的意见和建议,及时反馈,并以此作为改进工作的依据,从而不断提高服务质量,更好地满足客户需求,服务客户。
  3.  产品实行“三包”服务,即“包修、包换、包退”
  4.  凡购买DELOP®牌系列控制器、逆变器均实行一年质保(可根据客户实际出货时间,适当延长质保期),风光互补路灯控制器质保可根据客户要求定制。
  5.  凡购买DELOP®牌系列控制器、逆变器,一年之内如有任何质量问题,我们绝不以任何名义收取任何费用。
  6. 凡工程公司与我公司有过成功合作后,可享受合同总金额20% 的信誉帐期。
  7. 凡工程公司与我公司有过成功合作后,均可享受由我司技术人员到达施工现场指导安装、调试。
  8. 如果 我公司产品在工程现场出现因质量问题造成整个系统不能正常运转,我们将接受无条件换、退货,并承担国内货运费用。
  四、关于新客户维修
    凡因使用我公司产品而造成原供应商不维修他们提供的产品(或者不愿让原供应商维修者),我们均予以维修!

  控制器、逆变器安装使用小提示:
  一、在使用离网型控制器安装时,请遵守下列接线顺序:1、首先将蓄电池的正负极和控制器蓄电池接线端正负极正确连接 2、将太阳能电池板正负极和本控制器的太阳能输入端正负极正确连接 3、连接风力发电机和直流负载(若无,可悬空)。此接线方式适合所有离网型控制器的接线方式。
  二、逆变器安装时,请遵守下列接线顺序:1、首先将逆变器的DC输入端和蓄电池组的“+”“-”正确连接,严禁反接。2. 打开逆变器的逆变开关,待输出电压和频率达到稳定时,在接通负载。3. 接通负载顺序,按照功率大小顺序,由大到小,按照负载特性,先接通感性负载,待工作稳定,接通阻性负载和容性负载。此接线方式适合所有离网型逆变器的接线方式。